Board Members


Our Board Officers and Chairpersons for the 2018-2019 school year include:

President – Dawn Cepero

Vice President – Angie Porricelli

Treasurer – Kathy Ramlogan

Co-Treasurer – Shellie Tailer

Secretary – Erin Dennes

Teacher Liason – Shelly Calzada

Staff Liason – Christina Beke

Membership/Volunteer ChairĀ – Erin Best

Fundraising Chair –

Spirit Store Chair – Kimberly Riffel

Teacher Appreciation Chair –

Box Tops/Campbell’s Labels Chair – Erin Dennes

Middle School Dance Co-Chairs- Angie Porricelli & Dawn Cepero

Candy Grams Chair –

Administration – Joyce Powell, Dana Davie, John Massung & Mark Dunsford




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *